This blog was intentionally created by us, officially known to our household as The Girls.

It is from ‘our’ perspective. Who are we? I am Mercedes, an Italian Greyhound. I am 4 years old and I live in Washington State, which as you can image is very difficult for a nearly naked canine. However, with a vast wardrobe and a very warm home (a consistent 70 degrees) I stay perfectly happy.

My sister, Haley is a very fluffy Pomeranian who is outside a much as possible due to her immense fur and seldom complains about the rain here.

My other sister, Bridget, the littlest of us is a Chihuahua. She too is a little water phobic and is typically found inside under the blankets or by the heater.

Together, we own and operate a little doggie daycare retreat. Our humans, Sasha and Jonathan travel around town fetching our food and conducting our errands.

We hope you enjoy our observations, creative thoughts and paw full of comments! Have fun, read along and share with your friends.



Advertisements

About the LITTLE DOG RETREAT TM

Known as the Girls: Our philosophy is that your cherished pup is one special little fur-baby and will be cared for in an environment that embraces their uniquely little needs. This is why all of our pup participants are exclusively under 15 pounds. We are licensed and insured. Available weekdays, weekends and holiday; reservation required. Give us a call for your complimentary consultation: 425.750.4196 Sasha: Executive Director / C.O.O. Mercedes: V.P. / C.F.O. Haley: V.P. / Marketing Director Bridget: V.P. / Director of Canine Relations

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s